廣小三美日 關閉
玉山最低比價網

玉山最低比價網

玉山最低比價網,販售超過3萬種商品,利潤只賺取2%。客服電話 02--87976663-23 or 04-25155589 。海外直購需等 8-12工作天。
2018 amazon 亞馬遜暢銷書 Bone Driven (The Foundling Series)
  • 2018 amazon 亞馬遜暢銷書 Bone Driven (The Foundling Series)
  • 商品編號:p1022168280377
  • 購買人次:0
  • 銷售件數:0

本店促銷活動

2018 amazon 亞馬遜暢銷書 Bone Driven (The Foundling Series)

PS.圖片僅供參考,商品以實物為准!

網路價
1302元 約可獲得超贈點: 13 點
活動價
1276元 /件起! 滿2,000元98折 >>搶購
分期價
3期 利率為 3 % 每期447接受32家銀行
6期 利率為 3.5 % 每期224接受32家銀行
12期 利率為 6 % 每期115接受28家銀行
付款方式 送10%回饋!累積消費滿1萬2送1200 永豐卡累積消費回饋,滿1萬5送1800
刷卡紅利折抵 接受20家銀行
  • 信用卡 接受信用卡刷卡
  • LINE Pay接受LINE Pay
  • ATM轉帳 接受ATM轉帳付款
  • 全家繳費不取貨 全家繳費不取貨
交貨方式
服務承諾 七日鑑賞期內退貨免運費
店家即時通
  • 商品詳細說明
分級標示普級
2018 amazon 亞馬遜暢銷書 Bone Driven (The Foundling Series)




PS.圖片僅供參考,商品以實物為准!

Edwards creates amazing fantasy worlds that the reader becomes completely engrossed in' (Goodreads)

The bayou is burning, the battle is just beginning - and Luce Boudreau is smack in the middle of no-man's land . . .

Life as a cop in Canton Town, Mississippi, is never dull - particularly when hiding deep within you is a demon bent on the apocalypse. Luce is doing her best to pretend her two worlds aren't crashing into each other, but what should be a routine arson investigation takes a shocking turn when Luce discovers a link between the suspects and her own dark secrets. There's no turning back, even though her search for the truth threatens to burn her old life down around her.

Lines are being drawn in a war Luce barely understands, and she just might be on the wrong side of them. Now she must embrace her powerful destiny, or the ones she loves most will pay the ultimate price.

Book Two in the powerfully addictive fantasy series The Foundling, perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Jenn Stark and Helen Harper

What readers are saying about Hailey Edwards:

'A fantasy of a five-star read!' Amazon reviewer

'This is a well written and entertaining story, full of humour and suspense, that I found to be a terrific read.'
'A fast-moving journey filled with the unexpected.' (RT Book Reviews)

'Hailey Edwards has exceeded all expectations.' (Goodreads)

'Well-plotted fantasy with intriguing characters, heart-pounding action, suspenseful intrigue and subtle romance. (RT Book Reviews)

'Edwards has this way of writing that makes you feel like the narrator is talking to you and that you're old friends.' (Goodreads)

'The world building is fresh . . . The characters are well-drawn and easy to root for. And the romance really hits the spot. '(Red Hot Books)

'One of the most interesting books i have read in a long time, it starts off pretty normal but when the shocks start coming they don't stop and Luce ends up feeling from one revelation after another.' Amazon reviewer

'One aspect of her writing I enjoy is her ability to take the mundane and with a few changes, turn it into something unique and unexpected. She builds dynamic character bases, using common mythology but takes it one step further using previously unseen species or imbibing currently known species with skills and know how that offers readers something new in the paranormal world.' (Smexybooks.com)


Editorial Reviews
About the Author
Hailey Edwards writes about questionable applications of otherwise perfectly good magic, the transformative power of love, the family you choose for yourself, and blowing stuff up. Not necessarily all at once. That could get messy. She lives in Alabama with her husband, their daughter, and a herd of dachshunds.

Visit her website at www.haileyedwards.net

Product details
Series: The Foundling Series
Paperback: 352 pages
Publisher: Piatkus (February 12, 2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0349417075
ISBN-13: 978-0349417073
Product Dimensions: 7.9 x 0.8 x 5.1 inches
Shipping Weight: 8.8 ounce
  • 9.5 店家滿意度
  • 3.5 出貨天數
  • 0.6 回信天數
  • 0.9 缺貨率%
店家即時通

消費者滿意度:9.5

商店滿意度

平均服務品質

出貨速度:3.5
回信速度:0.6
缺貨率:0.9 %

近一週瀏覽次數:52091

本店商品搜尋

商品名稱 店家貨號

價格範圍  ~ 

本店全部分類

全部商品(28334)

美國直購美容保養產品(51)

美國現貨手錶專區(7)

Dyson 館(1581)

玉山東京直購館(1684)

5折商品區(16)

AA民生用品館(11)

清潔 保養用品館(8)

不支持7-11超商取貨付款(218)

促銷雜貨館(41)

生活百货(5854)

食品館(847)

iRobot Braava / Mint 抹地機(81)

Neato 吸塵器(163)

Irobot 機器人(597)

美國直購館(13544)

家電館(181)

遊戲與主機(571)

大陸直購館(2135)

Apple/iPhone/MP

辦公專區(10)

軟體(4)

DIY零組件(1)

電腦3C(73)

豐原資訊館(3)

運動百貨(8)

商品促銷區

TOP
[x]
[x]

加入收藏清單

商品名稱:
標籤:(非必填)

你還可新增 個標籤 (每次新增限輸入一個,每次限10個字)
您可自訂標籤,方便資料分類與管理

常用的標籤:
資料傳輸中.