廣屈臣氏 關閉
博民逛書店

博民逛書店

本店免開發票,若需要收據請在訂單內告知 ◎賣場50%為【簡體】二手書 ◎商品總重超過2公斤套書或超厚書另計運費 ◎絕版非全新售價會高於出版時訂價 ◎無法合併運費
二手書博民逛書店*How罕見Lunchbox Jones Saved Me from Robots, Traitors, and
  • 二手書博民逛書店*How罕見Lunchbox Jones Saved Me from Robots, Traitors, and
本商品為免開發票商品
  • 商品編號:p0161216988320
  • 店家貨號:62680353
  • 購買人次:0
  • 銷售件數:0

二手書博民逛書店*How罕見Lunchbox Jones Saved Me from Robots, Traitors, and預購

下單前【商品問與答】詢問存貨!超重費另計!商品由中國寄至臺灣約10-15天不包含六日與國定假日!

網路價
880元 約可獲得超贈點: 8 點
分期價
3期 利率為 3 % 每期302接受32家銀行
6期 利率為 3.5 % 每期151接受32家銀行
12期 利率為 6 % 每期77接受28家銀行
付款方式 口碑太好!老闆說再加碼~送1100紅包 懂刷達人94你~星展卡滿6千送400
刷卡紅利折抵 接受20家銀行
  • 信用卡 接受信用卡刷卡
  • LINE Pay接受LINE Pay
  • ATM轉帳 接受ATM轉帳付款
  • 全家繳費不取貨 全家繳費不取貨
交貨方式
交貨日 付款完成後 10 工作天出貨
服務承諾 七日鑑賞期內退貨免運費
店家即時通
分級標示普級
二手書博民逛書店*How罕見Lunchbox Jones Saved Me from Robots, Traitors, and

二手書博民逛書店*How罕見Lunchbox Jones Saved Me from Robots, Traitors, and Missy the Cruel (平裝原版外文書)Y18233 Jennifer Brown (Author) Bloomsbury USA Childrens; Reprint ISBN:9781619634541 出版2017

作 者:Jennifer Brown (Author)

出 版 社:Bloomsbury USA Childrens; Reprint

出版時間:2017-07

印刷時間:

印 數:

裝 訂:

版 次:

開 本:

頁 數:236頁

字 數:

I S B N:9781619634541

年 代:

裝 幀:平裝

尺 寸:

冊 數:

紙 張:

刻印方式:

代購商品
基本信息;
作者;Jennifer Brown (Author)
Age Range: 8 - 12 歲
適用年級: 4 - 6
750L (What's this?)
平裝: 236頁
出版社: Bloomsbury USA Childrens; Reprint (2017年7月11日)
語種: English
ISBN-10: 1681194414
ISBN-13: 978-1681194417
產品尺寸及重量: 14.2 x 1.8 x 20.8 cm
發貨重量: 9.6 ounces

Luke Abbott's school is the losing-est school in the history of losing. And that's just fine for him. He'd rather be at home playing video games and avoiding his older brother Rob and the Greatest Betrayal of All Time.
But now he's being forced to join the robotics team, where he'll meet a colorful cast of characters, including: Mikayla, the girl who does everything with her toes; Jacob and Jacob, who aren't twins but might as well be; the sunflower seed-obsessed Stuart; and Missy the Cruel, Luke's innocent-looking bully since they were six-years-old. But it's an unlikely connection with a mysterious boy known only as “Lunchbox Jones" that will change Luke's life. Turns out, Luke and Lunchbox Jones have a lot more in common than just robots . . . .

Review
"There’s nothing robotic about Lunchbox Jones. It’s a keenly-observed slice of middle-school life, told with plenty of humor and heart." - New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman
"With humor and heart, Brown tells a story of unlikely friendship. Readers who enjoyed Lisa Yee’s Warp Speed or Jeffrey Brown’s Star Wars: Jedi Academy series will find a similar brand of humor here." - Booklist Online
"A winning blend of humorous and poignant moments." - Publishers Weekly
"Though they may not shine in the robotics department, Luke and his team succeed in other ways in this likable comedy." - Kirkus Reviews
"The friendship between Arty and Cash is both preposterous and completely believable. Ultimately Life on Mars isn't about making connections to other planets so much as making them across the street." - Kurtis Scaletta, author of MUDVILLE and JINXED!, on LIFE ON MARS
"Will please middle graders seeking a funny story about a kid who loves outer space." - School Library Journal on LIFE ON MARS

About the Author
Jennifer Brown is the author of another middle-grade novel, Life on Mars, as well as the highly-acclaimed YA novels Hate List, Bitter End, Perfect Escape, and Thousand Words. She lives with her family in Kansas City, Missouri.
www.jenniferbrownauthor.com
@JenBrownBooks

18233/1906777450

  • 9.3 店家滿意度
  • 1.9 出貨天數
  • 0.0 回信天數
  • 3.4 缺貨率%
店家即時通
[x]
[x]

加入收藏清單

商品名稱:
標籤:(非必填)

你還可新增 個標籤 (每次新增限輸入一個,每次限10個字)
您可自訂標籤,方便資料分類與管理

常用的標籤:
資料傳輸中.